Those Darn Accordions Mailing List
Rock N Roll Accordion BandBlogTourStoreMultimediaBookingAbout
     Home > Tour
Do You Have Live Videos or Photos?
Upcoming Shows
     Visit our Multimedia page and share your photos or videos there.

Sign up above for free e-mail updates. All dates subject to change, so please be sure to call venue for more information.

2016 Tour Dates

Tuesday, July 26 Gazebo Concert Stowe, VT

Thursday, July 28 Club Helsinki Hudson, NY

Friday, July 29 TBA

Saturday, July 30 Bridge St Live Collinsville, CT

Sunday, July 31 The Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, August 2 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, OH

Wednesday, August 3 Melody Inn Indianaoplis, IN

Thursday, August 4 Kenosha P B & J Concert Series Kenosha, WI

Friday, August 5 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI

Sat, Aug 6 FitzGerald's Berwyn, IL

Sat, Aug 20 Cotati Accordion Festival 3:50 - 4:30 Pm Cotati, CA

Fri, Sat Sept 2,3 Port Townsend Accordion Festival at The Pourhouse

Port Townsend, WA

Sun, Sept 4 Port Townsend Accordion Fest at Pope Marine Plaza1 PM

Port Townsend, WA

Friday, Sept 30 4 PM Nehalem Bay Winery Nehalem, OR

Sat, Sun Oct 1,2 Northwood Public House Oktoberfest Battleground, WA


Book TDA at your Public Event

Book TDA at your Private Event


Copyright 2010 - Those Darn Accordions - All Rights Reserved.