Those Darn Accordions Mailing List
Rock N Roll Accordion BandBlogTourStoreMultimediaBookingAbout
     Home > Tour
Do You Have Live Videos or Photos?
Upcoming Shows
     Visit our Multimedia page and share your photos or videos there.





Sign up above for free e-mail updates. All dates subject to change, so please be sure to call venue for more information.

2014 Tour Dates

TDA On Tour in the Midwest

Aug 2 Saturday
Great River Shakespeare Festival Closing Party
Winona, MN

Aug 3 Sunday
With the Compton Heights Concert Band
St. Louis, MO

Aug 4 Monday
With the Compton Heights Concert Band,
St. Louis, MO

Aug 5 Tuesday 7 pm
High Noon Saloon Madison, WI,

Aug 7 Thursday 7:30 pm
O'marro's Public House Oshkosh, WI,

Aug 8 Friday 8 pm
Shank Hall
Milwaukee, WI

Aug 9 Saturday 8 pm With The Polkaholics!
FitzGerald's Nightclub
Berwyn, IL

Oct 4 Saturday, Oct 5 Sunday Northwood Oktoberfest
Northwood Public House and Brewery
Battleground, WA

Oct 10 Friday 5-10 pm, Oct 11 Saturday 2-10 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Oktoberfest
Prior Lake, MN

 

Book TDA at your Public Event

Book TDA at your Private Event

 




Copyright 2010 - Those Darn Accordions - All Rights Reserved.